No events this day. Below you will find an overview of all the events.

  • Winterwedstrijden
    Sunday 1 October 2017 - Sunday 26 November 2017

    Winterwedstrijden

    Vanaf 28 september t/m 23 november 2015 kunnen er wedstrijden gezeild worden op Marina Muiderzand georganiseerd door Flevomare

    Share
  • wintertraining Cataramstrand
    Sunday 5 November 2017 - Sunday 25 March 2018

    wintertraining Cataramstrand

    Share
  • Libelle summer festival
    Monday 21 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

    Libelle summer festival

    The Liblle Sommer festival will be on the Almeerderstrand from the 18th of May till the 24 of May. 

    Share
  • ATC Duin Thriatlon Almere
    Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

    ATC Duin Thriatlon Almere

    Share
  • X- Yachts Gold Cup
    Saturday 2 June 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

    X- Yachts Gold Cup

    For the fourth time the edition of the X- Yachts Gold Cup, for the second time on the Muiderzand Marina!  

    Share
  • Almere Regatta
    Saturday 2 June 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

    Almere Regatta

    Share
  • Strandfestival Zand
    Saturday 25 August 2018

    Strandfestival Zand

    Share

Marina Muiderzand > Agenda